13 Of The Top Live Events Coming Up Near Tucker

(Shutterstock)

TUCKER, GA — Ever wanted to see Kristina Murray & Riley Downing or Come From Away live in action? How about Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies or Paw Patrol Live? These are just a few of the big-ticket events scheduled at venues in the Tucker area in the coming weeks and months. Check out our weekly roundup of listings below for all the exciting details, dates and ticket prices.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Eddie’s Attic, Decatur, GAPrice: $172 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 2:00 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $33 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Subscribe

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $41 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $40 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $35 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $26 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $29 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $44 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $62 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $6 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article